Corona virus : 13 districts of Bihar reached in red zone, the patients of COVID-19 have been found in 2 new cities.

Patna. India bureau.

13 districts of 38 districts of Bihar affected with corona virus have involved in red zone. They are Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Gaya, Buxar, Gopalganj, Kaimur, Munger, Nalanda, Nevada, Patna, Rohtas, Sharan, and Siwan. The patients of Corona are being identified constantly. Munger has become most Corona affected district in the districts comprised of the red zone. On the other hand, at Patna, Buxar, Gopalganj and Kaimur in a continuous analysis,the corona cases are being identified.